ENVAQUA's board consists of representatives from different member companies. The board is made up of the following persons:
Erwin Dirkse
Erwin Dirkse Voorzitter
E. Vlijm
E. Vlijm Penningmeester
Gerben van Ommeren
Gerben van Ommeren Bestuurslid
Richard Geerdink
Richard Geerdink Bestuurslid
Willem Buijs
Willem Buijs Bestuurslid
K. Hofstra
K. Hofstra Bestuurslid